Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Exclusive : Devudu Chesina Manushulu Track list

The track list of Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s film ‘Devudu Chesina Manushulu’ is out. The movie has been directed by Puri Jagan and Ileana is the heroine. Raghu Kunche has scored the music and BVSN Prasad is the producer. The movie is scheduled to hit the screens in July

Here is the list of tracks for you folks.

1. Subba Laksmi – Raghu Kunche
2. Nuvvele Nuvvele – Shreya Goshal
3. Disturb Chethannade – Suchitra
4. Yemi Sethura – Udit Narayan, Chinmayi
5. Nuvvantey Chala – Adnan Sami, Joanna
6. Devuda Devuda – Raghu Kunche, Anjana Soumya

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the food