Veedinthe music launched
Published on Dec 7, 2011 11:08 pm IST

The audio of Vikram, Deeksha Seth starrer Veedinthe was launched earlier today in Hyderabad. Suseenthiran, who had earlier directed Naa Peru Shiva, has directed this film. Vikram, Saloni, Suseenthiran, Yuvan Shankar Raja, M M Keeravani, V V Vinayak, S S Rajamouli, Suresh Babu, Jwala Gutta, Pradeep Rawat and few other dignitaries were present on this occasion. Vikram will be seen in a totally different avatar in this film and the theatrical trailer was launched during the event. Saloni, Shriya Saran and Reemma Sen will be seen in item numbers in the film. The film is set in Vijayawada against a land mafia backdrop. Prasad V Potluri has produced the film on PVP Ventures banner. Veedinte is expected to hit the screens later this month.

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the food