Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
AP government sets up committees for Nandi Awards
Published on Dec 21, 2016 11:16 pm IST

Here’s some good news. The Andhra Pradesh government has set up committees for choosing the excellence in Telugu films and TV for 2012 and 2013 and honour them with the long pending Nandi Awards.

Veteran heroine Jayasudha has been made Chairperson for the 2012 committee, while senior director Kodi Ramakrishna heads the 2013 committee.

Noted film personalities such as Gunnam Gangaraju, Nandini Reddy, Sekhar Kammula, Chandra Siddhartha and Delhi Rajeshwari are included in the two committees as advisors.


Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food