Baadshah Audio Track list
Published on Mar 4, 2013 12:40 pm IST


Young Tiger NTR’s ‘Baadshah’ will have its audio launch on March 10th. Thaman is scoring the film’s music and he has come up with six songs in all. We have received information about the film’s track list. Here are the details for you folks

1. Sairo sairo
2. Banthi Poola Janaki
3. Chalaaki Pillammo
4. Diamond Girl
5. Welcome Kanakam
6 Baadshah Title Song


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food