Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Baadshah order of songs in the film
Published on Mar 21, 2013 11:15 am IST

Young Tiger NTR’s ‘Baadshah’ is gearing up for a release this summer. The movie is currently under post-production and the makers are targeting a massive release on April 5th. The audio album has received a superb response from the market. S. S. Thaman has composed the film’s music.

We have come across some info about the order in which the songs will appear in the film. Sairo Sairo will be the opening song of the movie. Here is the full list –

1. Sairo Sairo

2. Diamond Girl

3. Baadshah

4. Banthipoola Janaki

5. Welcome Kanakam

6. Rangoli Rangoli

Sreenu Vaitla has directed this movie and Bandla Ganesh is the producer. Kajal Aggarwal will be seen as the heroine opposite NTR.


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food