TeluguIN
Balayya’s live chat with fans in a few minutes
Published on Jun 11, 2020 7:11 am IST

A day after celebrating his 60th birthday, star hero Balakrishna now has a special surprise for all his fans in the USA and worldwide. Balayya will be interacting live with his fans on Zoom app and YouTube today (June 11) at 7:30 am IST and (June 10) at 10:00 pm EDT, 9:00 pm CDT and 7:00 pm PDT.

The live chat session is being held by Balayya’s USA fans. To make the chat session even more exciting, former heroines Lays and Ankita, who had worked with Balayya in Vijayendra Varma, will be making a special appearance during the live session and interact with Balayya and his fans. The chat session is being hosted by popular anchor Ravi.

Fans can login to:

YouTube –
www.youtube.com/tvasiatelugu

Or

Zoom –

Meeting ID: 965 4059 6952
Passcode: nbk60usa

https://tinyurl.com/zoom-nbk60

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food