Celebs To Make A Splash At Zee Apsara Awards

Several top Tollywood celebrities are expected to make a big splash at Zee Apsara Awards later tonight. The awards ceremony, which celebrates women achievers from various fields including movies, sports and other areas, is going to be held at Annapurna 7 Acres.

Along with the awards, the event will also see sizzling dance performances by actresses like Nora Fatehi, Pragya Jaiswal, Sayyeshaa and Adah Sharma.

After making their mark recently with Zee Cinemalu Digital Awards, the TV channel is gearing up to put together another superb show to celebrate womanhood.