Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards – Here is the list of winners
Published on Feb 21, 2024 8:30 am IST

The esteemed Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards (DDPIFF) 2024 event unfolded last night in Mumbai, graced by luminaries like Shah Rukh Khan, Nayanthara, Sandeep Reddy Vanga, Shahid Kapoor, and others.

The jury unveiled the winners across various categories and personally presented them with their awards. Here’s the list:

Best Actor: Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)

Best Actor (Critics): Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur)

Best Actress: Nayanthara (Jawan)

Best Actress (Critics): Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway)

Best Director: Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)

Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander (Jawan)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Varun Jain (Tere Vaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Bobby Deol (Animal)

Best Actress in a Television Series: Rupali Ganguly (Anupamaa)

Best Actor in a Television Series: Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin)

Television Series of the Year: Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin

Best Actress in a Web Series: Karishma Tanna (Scoop)

Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry: Moushumi Chatterjee

Outstanding Contribution to the Music Industry: KJ Yesudas

Articles that might interest you: