Full list of SIIMA Awards 2021: Clean sweep by Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo
Published on Sep 20, 2021 8:02 am IST

The SIIMA Awards 2021 concluded on a grand note last night in Hyderabad. Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde’s 2020 Sankranthi blockbuster, Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo, made a clean sweep at the awards night by bagging a whopping 10 awards. Best Film, Best Actor, Best Actress and Best Director are some of the main awards snatched by this much-loved family entertainer.

Here’s the complete list of winners of SIIMA Awards:

Best Film: Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo (Haarika and Hassine Creations & Geetha Arts)

Best Director: Trivikram (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Actor: Allu Arjun (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Actress: Pooja Hegde (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Murli Sharma (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Tabu (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Villain: Samuthirakani (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Music Composer: SS Thaman (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Lyrics: Ramajogayya Shastry (Butta Bomma – Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Playback Singer Male: Armaan Malik (Butta Bomma – Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)

Best Playback Singer Female: Madhu Priya (He’s So Cute – Sarileru Neekevvaru)

Best Actor (Critics Choice): Sudheer Babu (V)

Best Actress (Critics Choice): Aishwarya Rajesh (World Famous Lover)

Best Debut Actor: Shiva Kandukuri (Choosi Choodangane)

Best Debut Actress: Roopa Koduvayur (Uma Maheshwara Ugra Roopasya)

Best Debut Director: Karuna Kumar (Palasa 1978)

Best Debut Producer: Amrutha Productions & Loukya Entertainments (Colour Photo)

Best Cinematographer: R Rathnavelu (Sarileru Neekevvaru)

Best Comedian: Vennela Kishore (Bheeshma)

Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food