Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
GHMC elections 2020 – List of Tollywood celebs who cast their votes
Published on Dec 1, 2020 11:28 am IST

  • Vijay Devarakonda along with his brother Anand Devarakonda and parents voted in Jubilee Hills.


  • Producer Lagadapati Raj Gopal and director Teja voted in film nagar FNCC


  • The voting for this year’s GHMC elections has started today at 7 am and many noted celebs have started to arrive to cast their votes at their various constituencies in the city of Hyderabad.


  • Megastar Chiranjeevi along with his wife were the first ones in Tollywood who voted in Jubilee Hills today. He was followed by Nagarjuna who cast his vote in Jubilee Hills.


  • Director Krish and writer Parachuri Gopalakrishna also had cast their vote in Jubilee Hills. Young hero Bellamkonda Sreeniva will cast his vote in a short while from now in Jubilee hills.

Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food