Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Grand audio launch for Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo
Published on Jun 18, 2016 9:25 am IST

After several weeks long wait, the audio album of Naga Chaitanya’s upcoming romantic thriller in Gautam Menon’s direction, Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo, had its release in a glittering ceremony at a star hotel in Hyderabad last night.

The film’s music composer AR Rahman, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Suresh Babu and others graced the occasion along with the film’s cast and crew members. The audio album features five scintillating tracks composed by Rahman and the songs have become an instant hit with fans and music lovers.

Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo will release on July 15th. The film has Malayali beauty Manjima Mohan as its leading lady. Ravinder Reddy produced the film under his Dwaraka Creations banner.

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the food