Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Here’s the full and final list of Bigg Boss 4 contestants
Published on Sep 6, 2020 10:24 pm IST

The opening episode of the popular reality game show, Bigg Boss Telugu 4, has made a huge impression this evening. Host Nagarjuna had the audience in splits with his humour and style. 16 celebrities have been chosen this year to compete for the title in the Bigg Boss house.

Actress Monal Gajjar, director Surya Kiran, TV9 presenter Devi Nagavalli, TV host Lasya Manjunath, going hero Abhijeet Duddala, TV host Jordaar Sujatha, YouTube stars Mehaboob Dilse, Alekhya Harika, TV actor Syed Sohail Ryan, YouTube anchor Ariyana Glory, choreographer turned director Amma Rajasekhar, character artiste Karate Kalyani, singer Noel Sean, young starlet Divya Vadthya (Divi), young actor Akhil Sarthak and finally, YouTube sensation Milkuri Gangavva are the final 16 contestants who will be entangled in a 100-day game of fun and drama.

Stay tuned to for more updates on the daily episodes.

Click here for Bigg Boss 4 contestants photos

Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food