Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Kotabommali PS wraps up its censor formalities
Published on Nov 18, 2023 9:43 pm IST

Anticipation is building for the upcoming Telugu movie Kotabommali PS, starring Srikanth Meka, Rahul Vijay, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, and Shivani Rajasekhar in key roles, slated for release on November 24, 2023, under the direction of Teja Marni.

The movie’s trailer release has significantly heightened expectations, leaving cinephiles eagerly awaiting its theatrical debut. Exciting news reveals that the film has successfully completed the censor process and obtained a U/A certificate, although the runtime is yet to be disclosed.

Adding to the star-studded cast, notable actors like Murali Sharma and Vishnu Oi play significant roles in this production. Kotabommali PS is produced by Bunny Vas and Vidya Koppineedi under GA2 Pictures, featuring music composed by Ranjin Raj and Midhun Mukundan. Stay tuned to this page for more enthralling updates.

Articles that might interest you: