Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
List of Memu Saitam’s Contest Winners
Published on Nov 29, 2014 1:50 pm IST

As we have already informed you that the entire film industry is getting together for a mega telethon titled ‘Memu Saitham’ for the hudhud cyclone victims on the 30th of this month. A special cricket match with stars has been planned, and we at 123telugu ran an exclusive contest to subscribe to our Mallemalatv You Tube channel and also like our facebook page to win free tickets. The response has been amazing and some of the winners whom we have selected today are as follows.

Winners List :

44. Manoj Kumar Manoj KUmar
43. Hema Hema
42. Pavani Naidu Pavani Naidu
41. Ranjith Kumar Ranjith Kumar
40. Subhash Subhash
39. Sundeep Sundeep
38. Vivekanand Vivekanand
37. VV. Raviteaja VV Raviteaja
36. Yedukondalu Yedukondalu
35. Abhilash Abhilash
34. Anil Anil
33. Asha Reddy Asha Reddy
32. Lakhsman Lakhsman
31. Balu Balu
30. Goush Basha Goush Basha
30. Indra Indra
29. Lakshman Lakshman
28. Manjo KUmar Manjo KUmar
27. Akhil akhil
26. Chiranjeevi chiranjeevi
25. Jashwanth jashwanth
24. Madhu Madhu
23. Pradeep Kumar Pradeep kumar
22. Ravi ravi
21. Rohit Rohit
20. Srujan srujan
19. Vishnu Vardhan Redddy Vishnu vardhan redddy18. Poorna Sai
17. Venkat
16. Sirisha 15. Mani Kumar Reddy
Mani Kumar Reddy14. Anil Goud
Anil13. Venu
Venu12. Srinivas Alumula
Srinivas Alumula11. Hrushikesh Nama
Hrushikesh Nama10. KV Ramanjaneyulu
Ramanjaneyulu9. Kumar Naidu
Kumar Naidu8. Srikanth Sana
Srikanth Sana7. Kodali Sivakiran
Kodali Sivakiran6. IVN Raju
IVN Raju5. Nalli Uday Radha Krishna
Radha Krishna4. Sarath Babu Jagarlamudi
Sarath Babu Jagarlamudi3. Muneesh
Muneesh2. Nagendra Babu Samineni
Nagendra Babu1. PM Naidu
PM Naidu


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food