MAA Elections 2021: Here’s the final list of winners
Published on Oct 10, 2021 10:40 pm IST

The Movie Artiste’s Association (MAA) elections have come to a thrilling finale tonight. Hero Manchu Vishnu has been chosen as MAA President. Vishnu Manchu defeated Prakash Raj comfortably with a majority of over 100 votes.

Below is the final list of winners from both Vishnu Manchu and Prakash Raj’s panels:

General Secretary : Raghu Babu (Vishnu’s panel)

Treasurer : Siva Balaji (Vishnu’s panel)

Vice President : Benarjee (Prakash Raj’s panel), Madala Ravi (Vishnu’s panel)

Executive Vice President : Srikanth (Prakash Raj’s panel)

Joint Secretary : Uttej (Prakash Raj’s panel), Gowtham Raju (Vishnu’s panel)

Executive Committee:

1.Khayyum (Prakash Raj’s panel)
2.Siva Reddy (Prakash Raj’s panel)
3.Bramhaji (Prakash Raj’s panel)
4.Kaushik (Prakash Raj’s panel)
5.Suresh Kondeti (Prakash Raj’s panel)
6.Sampoornesh (Vishnu’s panel)
7.Anasuya (Prakash Raj’s panel)


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food