Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
MAA Elections: Prakash Raj’s panel registers the first victory
Published on Oct 10, 2021 7:34 pm IST

The counting for the MAA elections are underway at Jubilee Hills Public School. The first results are out and it’s the Prakash Raj’s panel that has registered the maiden victory. After the first round of counting, Anasuya, Shiva Reddy, Koushik and Suresh Kondeti from Prakash Raj’s panel have won as the Executive Committee members.

Apparently, the highest number of votes were polled for anchor turned actress Anasuya. Until the latest updates, Prakash Raj’s panel is leading with 12 seats, while Vishnu Manchu’s panel is leading in 6 seats. However, these are only the initial rounds and more drama is ready to unfold in the next few minutes. Stay tuned to for further details.

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food