Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
MAA’s new Executive Committee takes oath
Published on Apr 2, 2017 2:40 pm IST

The new Executive Committee of the Movie Artiste’s Association (MAA) took oath at the Film Nagar Cultural Centre this morning. Telangana state’s Minister of Cinematography Talasani Srinivas Yadav presided over the oath taking ceremony.

The new committee will have senior actors Sivaji Raja and Naresh acting as the President and General Secretary respectively. Until recently, veteran comedy hero Rajendra Prasad-led panel reigned the association, before being replaced by the Dasari supported Sivaji Raja faction.

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the food