Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
SIIMA award winners list 2016
Published on Jul 1, 2016 12:00 pm IST


Best film award goes to Baahubali

Best actor award goes to Mahesh Babu for Srimanthudu

Best actress award goes to Shruti Haasan for Srimanthudu

Best actress critics choice award goes to Anushka for Rudhrama Devi (edited)

Best actor award Critics choice goes to stylish star Allu Arjun for Rudhrama Devi (edited)

Best director award goes to S S Rajamouli for #Baahubali

Youth Icon award goes to Samantha

Best actor in supporting role award goes to Rajendra Prasad for Srimanthudu

Best actress in supporting role award goes to Ramya Krishna for Baahubali

Best villain award goes to Rana Daggubati for Baahubali

Sensation of the year award goes to Sudheer Babu for Bhale Manchi Roju

Best Debutant Male Telugu goes to Akhil Akkineni

Best Debutant Female Telugu goes to Pragya Jaiswal

Best Comedian Telugu goes to vennela kishore for BhaleBhaleMagadivoy

The Lifetime Achievement Award goes to the nightingale of the South – S Janaki

Best debut producers award goes to Vijay Reddy and Shashi Reddy for Bhale Manchi Roju

Best debut director goes to Anil Ravipudi for Pataas

Most Streamed song – Rama Rama from Srimanthudu

Best music director award goes to Devi Sri Prasad for Srimanthudu

Best action choreographer – Peter Hein for Baahubali

Best choreographer – Johnny (Jaani) – Temper

Best cinematographer – Senthil Kumar – Baahubali

Best lyric writer – Sirivennela Seetharamasastry for Itu Itu from Kanche

Best playback singer (male) – Sagar – Jatha Kalise from Srimanthudu

Best playback singer female – Satya Yamini – Mamathala thalli -Baahubali


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food