Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Skanda director for Kotabommali PS – Deets inside
Published on Nov 20, 2023 3:00 pm IST

Kotabommali PS, featuring Srikanth Meka, Rahul Vijay, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, and Shivani Rajasekhar in lead roles, is all set to hit the big screens on November 24, 2023. Teja Marni is the director of this survival thriller.

Today, the makers announced that the movie’s pre-release event is scheduled to take place this evening at the Hotel Daspalla in Hyderabad, starting from 6 PM onwards. The latest information is that Skanda director Boyapati Sreenu will be the chief guest at the event. An official announcement will be made very soon.

Notable actors such as Murali Sharma, Vishnu Oi, Dayanand Reddy, and others have played significant roles in this movie, produced by Bunny Vas and Vidya Koppineedi under GA2 Pictures. The film has music composed by Ranjin Raj and Midhun Mukundan. Stay tuned to this page for more updates.

Articles that might interest you: