Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Telugu Warriors win CCL6 in a nailbiting finale
Published on Feb 14, 2016 8:37 pm IST


All the glamour and glitz at the Celebrity Cricket League’s 6th championship came to an end in a thrilling encounter tonight. The victorious Telugu Warriors lifted the CCL6 cup after a nailbiting finals against the Karnataka Bulldozers.

Batting first, the Karnataka Bulldozers set a huge target of 208 to Telugu Warriors. While D Sharma and Karthik shone for the Kanlrnataka Bulldozers, the Telugu Warriors’ bowlers Raghu and Kishore took 2 and 3 wickets respectively.

With a challenging total to chase, the Telugu Warriors overpowered its opponent, thanks to a brilliant 114 off 49 balls knock by Sachiin Joshi along with the half century hero Prince, and registered a memorable victory. Sachiin Joshi was declared the Man of the Match..


Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food