Winners at the 60th Idea Filmfare Awards
Published on Jul 21, 2013 3:26 pm IST

Idea-Filmfare-Awards1Stars descended from entire South to shine at HICC,Novotel for 60th film fare awards yesterday. In grand gala celebrations winners of the awards were announced. Rajamouli’s Eega bagged the top honours with 4 awards while Pawan Kalyan won the best actor award and Samantha best actress award. Following are the winners of 60th film fare awards.

Name of the category Name of the Film
Best Film Eega
Best Director SS Rajamouli (Eega)
Best Actor Pawan Kalyan (Gabbar Singh)
Best Actress Samantha (Eega)
Best Music Director Devi Sri Prasad (Gabbar Singh)
Best Actor in a supporting role Sudeep (Eega)
Best Actress in a supporting role Amala Akkineni (Life is Beautiful)
Best Lyricist Anantha Sreeram (Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu)
Best Playback Singer – Male Vaddepalli Srinivas (Gabbar Singh)
Best Playback Singer – Female Suchitra (Businessman)
Best Cinematographer Chota K Naidu (Dhamarukam)
Best VFX Eega
Best Choreographer Jani (Racha)
Life Time Achievement Award Bapu

Articles that might interest you: