Ee Maya Peremito theatrical release postponed
Published on Aug 21, 2018 3:56 pm IST

The release Rahul Vijay, Kavya Thapar starrer Ee Maya Peremito has been postponed, as per the latest news from the team. The film was supposed to release on August 24 and the team had been extensivey promoting the film for the past few days; however, it has now been postponed.

Confirming the news, Kavya Thapar stated that the star writer Kona Venkat is going to present the film and the team will announce a new release date shortly. Incidentally, Kona Venkat’s other film Neevevaro is also slated for release on August 24.

Ee Maya Peremito has been directed by Ramu Koppula and produced by Divya Vijay. Rajendra Prasad and Murali Sharma essay important roles in the movie. Manisharma has scored the music for the movie.

  • 2

Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food