Subscribe to our Youtube Channel
Like us on Facebook
Rajendra Prasad bags the prestigious post
Published on Apr 17, 2015 1:33 pm IST

The much awaited results of the MAA elections were announced a short while ago. Veteran actor Rajendra Prasad has won the battle defeating his only rival Jayasudha by a margin of 87 votes.

The counting began under the supervision of Election Officer Krishna Mohan. Rajendra Prasad as MAA President would be assisted by a team consisting of Vice-president Kalyan, General Secretary Sivaji Raja, Treasurer Chakrapani, and Joint Secretaries Bhoopal and Uttej.

123telugu congratulates the new MAA President and hopes that Telugu Film Industry flourishes and prosper under his able leadership.


Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food