NTR, B N Reddy National Awards announced
Published on Apr 4, 2017 11:00 pm IST

The Andhra Pradesh government announced the Telugu National Awards earlier today and stars like Murali Mohan and Bala Krishna were present at the occasion and announced these awards which are considered as quite prestigious. The awards that announced were for the years 2012 and 2013 respectively. We bring you the detail list of those awards

2012 Awards

NTR Award -S P Balasubramanyam
B N Reddy Award- Singitham Sreenivasa Rao
Nagireddy- Chakrapani award- D.Suresh Babu
Ragupathi Award- Kodi Rama Krishna

2013 Awards

NTR Award – Hema Malini
B N Reddy Award- Kodanda Rami Reddy
Nagireddy- Chakrapani award- Dil Raju
Ragupathi Award- Vani Sri


Articles that might interest you:

Ad : Teluguruchi - Learn.. Cook.. Enjoy the Tasty food